Bible study. Again.

I’m going to a young couples Bible study tonight (I deleted the scare quotes), and I’m still not sure why. I mean I’ve been married for nine years and I’m almost 30, so I’m barely even a young couple, much less a student of the Bible. To top it off, I already know the Bible better than my husband.

But I did get a sneak peek at the study guide, and we start off by defining worldviews, including humanism. I think hedonism was on there, too. So this should be fun all around.

Tags:

One Response to “Bible study. Again.”

  1. Sisyphus Fragment Says:

    So…. how was it?

Leave a Reply

