fake deconversion story

Because lying is okay as long as it’s funny (Alice 3:16):

Threats of Hell didn’t drive me away from Christianity. See, it was more like, the Bible is supposed to have answers for everything, right? But I looked and looked through the scriptures and just could not figure out if it’s okay to wear mid-calf boots with skirts that fall above the knee. So then, I was watching TV one day, and I realized, either Stacy London and Clinton Kelly are deities, or there are none. They weren’t listed in the yellow pages under churches, but I found a local atheist group on the internet. Now that’s what I call a sign.

What do you think?  How about you, do you have good one?

Tags:

Leave a Reply

